Härlig 60-talsmusik

Ja mina goda vänner.. Det som ni hör spelas just nu är The Letter med Box Tops. Från 60-talet.

Sjung med vet jag! Det brukar jag göra =)

Give me a ticket for an aeroplane
Ain't got time to take a fast train
Lonely days are gone, I'm a going home, my Baby just wrote me a letter

I don't care how much money I gotta spend.
I got to get back to my baby again
Lonely days are gone, I'm a going home, my Baby just wrote me a letter

Well she wrote me a letter, said she couldn't live without me no more
Listen Mister can't you see I got to get back to my baby once more
Anyway Yeah

Give me a ticket for an aeroplane.
Ain't got time to take a fast train
Lonely days are gone, I'm a going home, my Baby just wrote me a letter

Well she wrote me a letter, said she couldn't live without me no more
Listen Mister can't you see I got to get back to my baby once more
Anyway Yeah

Give me a ticket for an aeroplane.
Ain't got time to take a fast train
Lonely days are gone, I'm a going home, my Baby just wrote me a letter
My Baby just wrote me a letter




Kommentarer
Postat av: nina

Oh läcker nostalgi, jag såg originalen på 60-talet ;) håller fortfarande...

2007-12-11 @ 06:25:11
Postat av: t00b

Jaså dom var såpass stora att dom gjorde konserter också? Det hade jag ingen aning om! =)

Tanken är att det kommer att komma lite mer musik här på sidan.. Mycket 60, 70 och 80-tal =)

2007-12-11 @ 17:19:40
URL: http://t00b.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0